My English Experience – Sara Zahonero

Since I was three I have been going to extra English classes. I always liked those classes, they weren’t as strict as school, and we did lots of things like playing games and listening to songs.

School classes weren’t boring to me, but it’s true that they were the type of classes where you do homework and study.

I have always had a good level of English, so, at ESO I realized that the English level in my school wasn’t that high, and I started to go to The English Academy, to improve my level. I like these classes because we talk a lot and I learn new things.

As an English student I recommend practising listening an speaking the most. In your English classes try to speak in English as much as possible, as well as watching your favourite TV programmes too.

For me the most difficult thing about English is the pronunciation, so it is important to focus on that.

By Sara Zahonero

Deja un comentario